Our Services

Our expertise at the service of your residential project.

Habitations FR is the ideal contractor for the comprehensive construction of your new home, apartment building or business. Our team is also pleased to offer services for major renovations, project management and residential investment consulting services.

Custom home construction in Outaouais

Let our experts in new home construction in the Outaouais region make your dream a reality. Our skilled workforce brings your vision to life and works with you to create the perfect look for your future home.

Here are some of the things we take into consideration when planning the construction of your new home:

  • Environment
  • Landscape
  • How the house is oriented to the sun
  • Location of the property and the garage
  • Room layout
  • Durable materials

Our team of enthusiastic residential construction experts has many years of experience. We take our client’s wishes, their finances and deadlines very seriously.

Return to menu

Construction project management

Whether you have a small-scale or large-scale construction project, our team has the know-how to proceed with every stage of the building process according to only the highest quality criteria. Our expertise and our purchasing power will serve to get you the best prices for your investment project.

Talk to our experts today!

Return to menu

Turnkey construction

Our team builds modern, spacious and functional homes while keeping up to date with new industry trends. Our turnkey option gives you peace of mind, ease and confidence in the construction of your new home. Choose your ideal model and location and we will take care of the rest. Then you can select the countertops, the colour of the outside finishes and all the little details that will make your future property unique. Our experts will guide you through every step of the process and provide you with judicious and sensible advice.

Return to menu

Commercial construction

Our turnkey commercial construction services give you unparalleled peace of mind while creating the ideal space for your business activities. Collaborate with our team without any additional intermediaries. Our pledge to you is to keep you informed about every step and our goal is to be available to our customers at any time. This close collaboration with our customers is important and extremely valuable for us.

We follow rigorous standards to offer you the best in commercial construction in Outaouais. Meeting your needs and deadlines is paramount for us.

Ask us about Habitations FR’s commercial construction and customized services today.

Return to menu

Major renovations in Outaouais, Gatineau and Ottawa

Take advantage of turnkey service for your major renovation projects. Our experts will provide guidance while ensuring that your expectations, budget and deadlines are followed. If you’re looking to expand your property, finish your basement, renovate after a disaster or any other large-scale project, we carry out all the work needed.

How does the renovation process work?

First, you meet with our expert who will evaluate the scope of the work you would like to be carried out. The expert will provide you with solutions that meet your needs and that will make your renovations cost-effective. You will be guided through every step, from start to finish.

Contact us to tell us about your project!

Return to menu

Real estate investment consulting

We offer real estate investment consulting services for the Outaouais, Gatineau and Ottawa. Ideal locations and prioritized return on investments.

Find out more Return to menu

Contact us

Les Habitations FR

Real esate investments you can trust

Contact us

Nos services

Notre expertise en construction au service de votre projet résidentiel.

Les Habitations FR est l’entrepreneur général tout indiqué pour la construction clé en main de votre maison neuve, votre immeuble à logements ou votre commerce. Notre équipe vous offre aussi des services de rénovations majeures, de gestion de projet et de consultation en investissement résidentiel.

Construction de maison sur mesure en Outaouais

Faites passer votre projet résidentiel du rêve à la réalité avec notre équipe experte en construction de maisons neuves en Outaouais. À l’écoute de vos besoins, notre main-d’œuvre qualifiée matérialise votre vision et collaborer avec vous pour créer l’esthétique idéale pour votre future maison.

Voici les éléments que nous considérons pour construire avec vous la maison neuve qui vous convient :

  • L’environnement
  • La géographie du terrain
  • L’ensoleillement
  • Le positionnement de la propriété et du garage
  • La disposition des pièces
  • Les matériaux durables

Notre équipe d’experts en construction résidentielle cumule plusieurs années d’expérience et d’enthousiasme pour les projets de nos clients. Nous accordons une importance capitale au contrôle des coûts et au respect des délais fixés.

Retour aux menu

Gestion de projet en construction

Que ce soit pour vos projets de construction de petite ou de grande envergure, notre équipe possède le savoir-faire pour diriger les travaux selon les critères de qualité les plus élevés. Nous mettons notre expertise et notre pouvoir d’achat au service de votre investissement pour obtenir pour vous des prix compétitifs.

Consultez nos experts dès maintenant!

Retour aux menu

Construction clé en main

Notre équipe construit des propriétés modernes, spacieuses et fonctionnelles tout en restant à l’affût des nouvelles tendances. Notre formule clé en main vous offre tranquillité d’esprit, facilité et confiance pour la construction de votre maison neuve. Choisissez un modèle qui vous plaît et l’emplacement idéal, nous nous chargeons du reste. Vous choisirez aussi la finition des comptoirs, la couleur des revêtements extérieurs et les détails qui font le caractère de votre future propriété. Nos experts vous accompagneront à chacune des étapes avec leurs conseils judicieux et avisés.

Retour aux menu

Construction commerciale

Notre service de construction commerciale clé en main vous procure une tranquillité d’esprit inégalable tout en créant l’espace idéal pour vos activités professionnelles. Collaborez avec notre équipe sans aucune intervention intermédiaire supplémentaire. Nous nous faisons le devoir de vous tenir informés de chacune des étapes et de rester disponible pour vous en tout temps. Cette collaboration étroite avec nos clients est importante et précieuse pour nous.

Nous respectons des normes rigoureuses pour vous offrir ce qui se fait de mieux en construction commerciale en Outaouais. Répondre à vos attentes et respecter les délais fixés est primordial pour nous.

Consultez-nous dès maintenant pour en savoir davantage sur la construction commerciale et les services personnalisés d’Habitations FR.

Retour aux menu

Rénovations majeures en Outaouais, Gatineau et Ottawa

Profitez d’un service clé en main pour vos projets de rénovations majeures. Nos experts sauront vous guider tout en respectant vos attentes, votre budget et vos délais. Pour l’agrandissement de votre propriété, la finition d’un sous-sol, une rénovation après-sinistre ou tout autre projet d’envergure, nous prendrons en charge l’entièreté des travaux.

Comment se déroule le processus de rénovation?

Vous rencontrerez d’abord notre expert qui évaluera vos demandes et l’ampleur des travaux à réaliser. Il vous suggérera ensuite des solutions pour répondre à vos besoins et rentabiliser les rénovations. Vous serez guidés et accompagnés du début à la fin des travaux.

Communiquez avec nous dès maintenant pour nous parler de votre projet.

Retour aux menu

Consultation en investissement immobilier

Nous offrons un service de consultation en investissement immobilier en Outaouais, à Gatineau et à Ottawa. Emplacements avantageux et retour sur investissement priorisés.

En savoir plus Retour aux menu

Communiquez avec nous

Les Habitations FR

Votre prochain investissement immobilier, en toute confiance.

Communiquez avec nous